Seacoast Citizen Action Network

Phone IconElected Officials Phone Numbers and Emails» (pdf)

Maine Senate
District 1 Seacoast Area Towns

Eliot, Kittery, Ogunquit, South Berwick, Wells, and York

House Districts

District 146 - (Map) North Berwick and part of South Berwick

District 147 - (Map) Part of Wells

District 148(Map) Eliot and part of South Berwick

District 149(Map) Part of Kittery, Ogunquit, part of Wells and part of York

District 150(Map) Part of York

District 151(Map) Part of Kittery

Our Elected Officials (State and National)

Website and Facebook Links Provided Where Known. Most officials have electronic newsletters. You can sign up to receive them from their websites.

National Office

President: Barack Obama Whitehouse Write or Call

US Senate:  Angus King  Website  Angus King FB PageSusan Collins Website  Susan Collins FB Page

US House:   List of ME Congressional Districts by Town

State and Seacoast Region Elected Officials

Maine.Gov  Maine Senate  Maine House  State OpenCheckbook

Governor: Paul Lepage Website

ME Senate District 1: Dawn Hill  Website  fb logo

ME House District 146: Mark Eves (Speaker of the House)  Website  fb logo

ME House District 147: Kathleen D Chase  Website  

ME House District 148: Roberta Beavers   Website  fb logo

ME House District 149: Paul McGowan  Website  fb logo

ME House District 150: Windol Weaver  Website  

ME House District 151: Deane Rykerson  Website  fb logo